New week, new blog!

Hey fashion freaks, I know this is a brand new blog but I’ve spent the past week assessing my interests and thinking about what I really want to blog about and I’ve decided it’s already time for a blog make over!  New blog name – Coveted Trends: Thrifty to High End!  I will be blogging about current trends and all things fashion that interest ME!  Hopefully my blog will continue to change as my personal style and interests evolve, so keep up!  Thanks for reading and follow me, I’ll follow you guys back. 

                kbaby

One thought on “New week, new blog!

  1. Thrifty Cent is on Tumblr! | Thrifty Cent

Leave a Reply

